TBC: Chapter 1

Yes WoW: TBC (the Burning Crusade) is upon us. Well maybe you and a couple oter millio people, but not me!

I bought my copy today only to get home and the fourth disc act like a douche bag. I post on fourms and few other people had same problem, but of course no real fix. Just one dude got lucky with Blizzard Repair WoW feature. But nothing. So I am trying to leave the accout upgrade screen up and see if that works. Because after the first time I could not even get past disc two. So now I am up to three while writing this. Come on Blizz!!

There is one final solution if this does not work ( besides throwing your computer against the wall.) Copying all the files from DiscOne to a newly created folder called BC Install on to my desktop then, copy all of the Tome.mpq files from the other three disc to same folder. After that run installtion through copied files in folder.

Who Knows we shall see how it works. I want to level to 70 already!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

